Canadian Lumber Export to the World

Contact South Beach Trading

Kenwood Lumber Ltd. Tyee Timber Products Ltd.

South Beach Trading - Head Office

#114 – 17 Fawcett Road
Coquitlam, BC, V3K-6V2
Ph:
Fx: 604-540-8611
E: admin@southbeach.bc.ca

   

 

Management

President

Steve Parkinson
Ph:
E: steve@southbeach.bc.ca

 

Vice President & Sales Manager

Cavin Bachert
Ph:
E: cavin@southbeach.bc.ca

 

Specialty Products Sales

Bob Wilson

Markets: Canada/ Western US

Ph:
Cell:
E: bobw@southbeach.bc.ca

Specializing in:
Lam Stock, Industrial Grades, timbers

 

Brian Turcotte

Markets: Western Canada / Washington / Oregon / California / Export

Ph:
Cell:
E: briant@southbeach.bc.ca

Specializing in:
Industrials Manufactured Components Timbers Crane Mats Commodity Lumber and Panel products all grades and species Remanufacturing Products and sales, Mill Direct sales Economy through Hi-Line & J-Grades

 

Lumber & Panel Sales

Steve Parkinson - President

Markets: BC / Alta / Washington / Oregon / California

Ph:
Cell:
E: steve@southbeach.bc.ca

Specializing in:
Commodity Lumber and Panel products all grades and species, 3/Btrs, Studs through Hi-line & J-Grades, Reload and Distribution sales, Mill Direct Sales, Inventory Managed Supply and Pricing Programs

 

Cavin Bachert - Vice President & Sales Manager

Markets: Canada / US / Export

Ph:
Cell:
E: cavin@southbeach.bc.ca

Specializing in:
Commodity Lumber and Panel products all grades and species, Economy through Hi-line & J-Grades, Reload and Distribution sales, Mill Direct Sales, Inventory Managed Supply and Pricing Programs

     

Brad Wolgemuth

Markets: Canada / US / Export

Ph:
Cell:
E: brad@southbeach.bc.ca

Specializing in:
Industrial Based product sales, Commodity Lumber and Panel products all grades and species, Economy through Hi-line & J-Grades, Reload and Distribution sales, Mill Direct Sales

 

Tom Neaves

Markets: Canada / US / Export

Ph:
Cell:
E: tom@southbeach.bc.ca

Specializing in:
Commodity Lumber and Panel products all grades and species, Economy through Hi-line & J-Grades, Reload and Distribution sales, Mill Direct sales, Inventory Managed Supply and Pricing Programs

     

Ken Thomas

Markets: Canada / US / Export

Ph:
Cell:
E: kt@southbeach.bc.ca

Specializing in:
Commodity Lumber and Panel products all grades and species, Economy through Hi-line & J-Grades, Reload and Distribution sales, Mill Direct sales, Inventory Managed Supply and Pricing Programs

 

Jesse Wilson

Markets: Canada / US / Export

Ph:
Cell:
E: jesse@southbeach.bc.ca

Specializing in:
Commodity Lumber and Panel products all grades and species, Economy through Hi-line & J-Grades, Reload and Distribution sales, Mill Direct sales, Inventory Managed Supply and Pricing Programs

 

Administration Department

Sheri Bishop

Ph:
E: sheri@southbeach.bc.ca

Marion Wood

Ph:
E: marion@southbeach.bc.ca

Leanne Levac

Ph:
E: leanne@southbeach.bc.ca

Naseem Hjerpe

Ph:
E: admin@southbeach.bc.ca


Our Global Reach

With our solid presence in marketplaces in the U.S., Mexico, Middle East, China, Japan, Korea and India, we are a global supplier of high quality Canadian forest products.